Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

7,6 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
8,0
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Personale
7,9
Værdi
7,0
Anmeldelser
    Dorothy
    gb
    7,5
    13. februar 2018
    Hotel good, entertainment good but the food lets it down.
    We booked a twin room but we were given a king size bed and a very small single bed. There was no space between the two beds so it meant climbing along the bed to get in it. This may have been suitable for a child but not a seventy year old woman.
    Alexandre
    ch
    6,2
    13. januar 2018
    a bit sad generally , expected better , no room service !
    Extra expenses , waiters not smiling , not saying hello.
    Confort ( bed) & breakfast
    Louis Michael
    gi
    7,1
    28. november 2017
    I have stayed in monte Gordo before . I chosethis Hotel because It had a gym and an indoor swimming
    On the first 2 days the coffee was always cold as the Coffee Urn was not connected. On the 3 day we moved to the newly refurbished Restaurant which was much better As the Hotel is undergoing refurbishments , the workers would start work promptly at 08.00hrs,. the amount of noise was not conducive to the rest and tranquility that one can expect in a Holiday . We took our swimming and training gear but could not make use of them as both facilities were closed. there are other Spa's in Monte Gordo but we chose the wrong one . I do believe that the Hotel has a legal as well as a Moral Obligation to state when certain facilities are not operational, This will allow potential clients to select Hotels that match their particular requirements. I feel badly let down as this was my first break will my new partner
    Nora
    ie
    9,2
    31. oktober 2017
    Staff were most helpful. Apart from the smoking issue in the bedroom cleanliness was first class
    Room was smaller than we expected . Surprised bedrooms are not non smoking. Got the smell of cigarettes when we first got into the room. Ashtray provided on the balcony.
    Lovely breakfast
    karl
    gb
    5,4
    29. oktober 2017
    Hotel is old fashioned lost back in the 1980’s
    Tvs extremely old fashioned everywhere in hotel and room
    Fitness centre
    gb
    10
    13. oktober 2017
    Really good, will stay again
    Great hotel. amazing breakfast
    gb
    7,1
    13. oktober 2017
    Lovely stay down memory lane, this had been the very first hotel experience for us in 1979!!
    It's difficult to get away from the smokers at the poolside; a seperate area would be great
    warm welcome from the staff breakfast was varied and plentiful, with a chef preparing "signature" dishes each day
    Mike
    gb
    6,7
    12. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb
    9,6
    3. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Leon
    gb
    9,2
    29. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Breda
    ie
    9,6
    28. september 2017
    A very nice hotel will be back
    All good will be back
    The breakfast was outstanding always plenty to choose from
    Maxwell
    gb
    8,8
    27. september 2017
    Very enjoyable and relaxing.
    The first room we got hadnt been refurbished as others have so the bathroom was in need of modernising, the shower over the bath was uncontrolable and the water pressure forced the water to hit the wooden door which was in a very poor condition and allowed the water to escape under the door and into the living area. We did get a lovely room on the second day.
    Quiet and Tranquil, nice area only a 5 min walk to a beautifull beach.
    Anne-Marie
    ca
    6,7
    25. september 2017
    If you don’t mind paying extra for everything...
    Charging for safe in room, charging for towel and charging on top to refresh towel after a day when the first clerk told us it was included.
    Food location
    fr
    4,6
    24. september 2017
    Bad!
    The room extremely small, the shower was broken. There is not quality of 4 star hotel, it's a shame... But the most impressive was the cockroach in the room! How is this possible on the 7th floor? Generally the hotel looks like 2 star low-quality hotel
    Outdoor facilities, pool
    MARK
    gb
    6,2
    22. september 2017
    Short but functional.
    TV was tiny, no pay movies, view from balcony was very run down and unflattering to Faro which does have it charms. Nice looking hotel but I have stayed there before and the rooms aren't great. I have stayed in much better and much cheaper hotels in the algarve.
    Coffee was nice which is unusual at the hotels cause you usually have to go to cafes and restaurants to get coffee which is the best coffee . Bed was good although it was 2 singles put together. Shower was good , Staff were pleasant and the hotel is very well positioned for public transport links.
    Pandajen
    gb
    7,9
    25. august 2017
    Comfort hotel
    Not much activity there, no entrainment!
    Room are good size for my family very comfortable for our stay.
    Karim Afifi
    gb
    10
    15. august 2017
    Beautiful hotel. Fantastic facilities, great location.
    Beautiful hotel. Spa and outdoor swimming pool were fantastic! Friendly staff, great food. Would reccomend.
    Teresa
    gb
    3,8
    9. august 2017
    Not pleased whit stay.
    Hotel especial the room accommodation as that was to hoot inside as there was only 1 air conditioning for 2 rooms suite.
    No enough air conditioning,toilets very old and dirty,daily room cleaning poor,lunch or dinner poor food and to expensive,not happy a tall also we left a day early and no recund been given, i won't recommend this hotel to anyone,what i have requested also booked nothing was the same.
    jim
    ie
    8,3
    7. august 2017
    Small double bed in junior suite. Id recommend two singles. Plus seaview not worth extra £. As you'd need binoculars.
    The staff were great and near town and beech.
    Hélder
    pt
    7,5
    7. august 2017
    Breakfast could have been better
    Events everyday, confortable bed and room view
Henter anmeldelser